Lifetime Warranty

Because Caliber places such importance on the high quality of our materials and workmanship, we're confident in our repairs. That’s why we back all of our repair work with a written lifetime warranty. If there’s ever something in relation to your repair that needs to be corrected, you can bring your vehicle to any one of our convenient locations for a quick fix.

For any warranty or repair concerns, please reach out to your respective contact below:

West

Michael Bertino

Senior Vice President

Territory: CA (Northern CA & San Diego), NV (Reno)

Michael.Bertino@CaliberCollision.com

619-587-4790

Kevin Caruso

Senior Vice President

Territory: ID, OR, UT, WA

Kevin.Caruso@CaliberCollision.com

425-760-1557

Ken Lanier

Senior Vice President

Territory: CO, NM, NV (Las Vegas), TX (El Paso), WY

Ken.Lanier@CaliberCollision.com

702-460-7279

Brandon McLain

Senior Vice President

Territory: AZ, CA (Southern CA)

Brandon.McLain@CaliberCollision.com

949-632-8807

Southeast

Peterson Santos

Senior Vice President

Territory: FL, GA, MS, TN

Peterson.Santos@CaliberCollision.com

770-845-7291

Mitch McMaster

Executive Vice President

Territory: TX, OK

Mitch.McMaster@CaliberCollision.com

512-751-3531

Northeast

Max Sorensen

Senior Vice President

Territory: DE, IL, IN, KY, MD, MO, NJ, OH, PA, WI

Maximillian.Sorensen@CaliberCollision.com

610-804-6839

Steve Welch

Senior Vice President

Territory: DE, MD, NC (Raleigh-Durham & Eastern NC), VA, WV

Steve.Welch@CaliberCollision.com

804-716-2635

Jay Bornhorst

Senior Vice President

Territory: MN, IA, MI, NY

Jason.Bornhorst@calibercollision.com

952-994-8402

click play for audio