Lifetime Warranty

Because Caliber places such importance on the high quality of our materials and workmanship, we're confident in our repairs. That’s why we back all of our repair work with a written lifetime warranty. If there’s ever something in relation to your repair that needs to be corrected, you can bring your vehicle to any one of our convenient locations for a quick fix.

For any warranty or repair concerns, please reach out to your respective contact below:

West

Michael Bertino, SVP
Territory: CA (Northern CA & San Diego), NV (Reno)
Michael.Bertino@CaliberCollision.com
619-587-4790

Kevin Caruso, SVP
Territory: ID, OR, UT, WA
Kevin.Caruso@CaliberCollision.com
425-760-1557

Ken Lanier, SVP
Territory: CO, NM, NV (Las Vegas), TX (El Paso), WY
Ken.Lanier@CaliberCollision.com
702-460-7279

Brandon McLain, SVP
Territory: AZ, CA (Southern CA)
Brandon.McLain@CaliberCollision.com
949-632-8807

Southeast

Peterson Santos, SVP
Territory: FL, GA, MS, TN
Peterson.Santos@CaliberCollision.com
770-845-7291

Northeast

Max Sorensen, SVP
Territory: DE, IL, IN, KY, MD, MO, NJ, OH, PA, WI
Maximillian.Sorensen@CaliberCollision.com
610-804-6839

Steve Welch, SVP
Territory: DE, MD, NC (Raleigh-Durham & Eastern NC), VA, WV
Steve.Welch@CaliberCollision.com
804-716-2635

click play for audio